HOME‎ > ‎

Newtown Canditates Forum

posted 16 Mar 2015, 05:42 by Friends of Erskineville   [ updated 16 Mar 2015, 05:47 ]
This Newtown electorate candidates forum was held on 13/03/2015 featuring (L to R) Karl Schubert (CDP), Penny Sharpe (ALP), Michael Walsh (AJP), Jenny Leong (Greens), Noel McFarlace (ACP). Rachael Wheldall (Liberal) was invited but not able to attend due to a directive of the Liberal party.