HOME‎ > ‎

Friends of Erksineville Committee Elections

posted 10 Sep 2013, 19:54 by Friends of Erskineville   [ updated 16 Oct 2013, 07:20 ]


11 September, 2013

At the Annual General Meeting of the Friends of Erskineville (FOE) held at the Erskineville Town Hall on Wednesday 7th September, 2013, those members present representing a quorum elected the following persons to be Office Bearers and Committee members.


President                        Mike Hatton OAM

Vice President                Andrew M

Secretary                        Andrew M

Treasurer                       Dan H

Public Officer                 Mike Hatton OAM

Committee                     Adam L

Committee                     Andrew C

Committee                     Merryl L

Committee                     Zio L


All persons elected take up their position with immediate effect


Mike Hatton OAM


Friends of Erskineville Inc.